Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Three nominated for Reporter of the Year

Rita Williams of KTVU, Julie Watts of KPIX and John Lobertini, a former PIXer now at KTXL Fox 40 in Sacramento, are vying for the AP Television and Radio Association's Chris Harris Reporter of the Year Award. The winner will be announced at the association's 64th annual Mark Twain Awards gala June 4 at Disneyland's Paradise Pier Hotel in Anaheim.

No comments: