Thursday, September 22, 2016

Press Club thanks retiring board members

A note from Press Club President Antonia Ehlers:

Thank you to Melissa McRobbie, Aimee Lewis Strain and Laura Dudnick for your tireless energy and contribution to the Press Club's board. You have inspired us in many ways and we wish you all the best in the future.

We welcome two new board members, Carla De Luca Worfolk and Edrie Blackwater, and look forward to working with both of you to continue our mission of fostering the spirit of journalism.

No comments: